SGR: Episode 8

What time is it? It’s Squiddy Game Rambling time! It’s time for all good squids to look back on their gaming of the week and babble reflections and progress.

The week seemed lighter than what it actually was, but I think that’s from YouTube channel stuff. My brain likes to separate that from my usual gaming activity, for some reason. Maybe it classifies it more as work. I don’t know.

I dreamt I already recorded this, so it was a bit weird waking up and immediately sitting down to record and get this out before I tornado clean my house for guests, but whatever. Life can be weird like that. I also went off on a tangent when my brain reminded me I had a WiiU.

Have a listen and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

